Website Manager

Great Neck Baseball Welcomes You!

Board of Directors


Position

Name

Email

Phone

PresidentVictor BakkarPresident@gnbaseball.org
757-472-3137
1stVPMarc White1stVP@gnbaseball.org
757-717-0450
2ndVP
2ndVP@gnbaseball.org

SecretaryTanya SicreSecretary@gnbaseball.org
757-234-2727
TreasurerDiana BarrettTreasurer@gnbaseball.org
757-679-6925
SponsorshipRenee LupienSponsorship@gnbaseball.org

RegistrarBonnie GreenRegistrar@gnbaseball.org

Team Mom Coordinator
Renee LupienLeaguemom@gnbaseball.org

Webmaster/Social MediaRenee LupienWebmaster@gnbaseball.org

Tournament Director
Tournament@gnbaseball.org
Colt/Palomino DirectorDiana BarrettColt-Palomino@gnbaseball.org757-679-6925
Pony Director
Dennis RoebuckPony@gnbaseball.org
757-641-7709
Bronco Director
Ace Thrift
Bronco@gnbaseball.org
619-302-6199
Bronco Director AssistantChris LudfordBronco@gnbaseball.org
Mustang DirectorChris WoodMustang@gnbaseball.org
757-581-1920
Mustang Director Assistant
Mustang@gnbaseball.org
Pinto Director

Pinto@gnbaseball.org
757-717 0450
Shetland/DevelopmentalTracy AllenShetland@gnbaseball.org
757-816-2838
Champions DirectorKelly CollinsChampions@gnbaseball.org845-544-0517
Champions Director Asst.AngellicaChampions@gnbaseball.org
Academy DirectorHoward Blazer
Academy@gnbaseball.org757-342-4583
Academy Director Asst.Tanya Sicre
Academy@gnbaseball.org
757-234-2727

   
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    
    

Great Neck Baseball League

Great Neck Baseball League, PO Box 3004
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
Phone : 757-716-8573
Email : Registrar@gnbaseball.org
Copyright © 2018 Great Neck Baseball League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In