Website Manager

Great Neck Baseball Welcomes You!

Board of Directors


Position

Name

Email

Phone

President Victor Bakkar President@gnbaseball.org
757-472-3137
1st VP Bruce Ruddock 1stVP@gnbaseball.org
757-995-3777
2nd VP Clint Warren 2ndVP@gnbaseball.org
757-395-7421
Secretary Tanya Sicre Secretary@gnbaseball.org
757-234-2727
Treasurer Diana Barrett Treasurer@gnbaseball.org
757-679-6925
Sponsorship T.J. Bartakke Sponsorship@gnbaseball.org
703-579-7797
Registrar Denise Herron Registrar@gnbaseball.org
910-467-2921
Team Mom Coordinator
Renee Lupien Leaguemom@gnbaseball.org
845-544-0517
Webmaster/Social Media Renee Lupien Webmaster@gnbaseball.org
845-544-0517
Tournament DirectorSonya WhaleyTournament@gnbaseball.org865-235-4230
Colt/Palomino Director Diana BarrettColt-Palomino@gnbaseball.org 757-679-6925
Pony Director
Dennis Roebuck Pony@gnbaseball.org
757-641-7709
Bronco Director
Ace Thrift
Bronco@gnbaseball.org
619-302-6199
Bronco Director Assistant Chris LudfordBronco@gnbaseball.org 
Mustang Director Chris Wood Mustang@gnbaseball.org
757-581-1920
Mustang Director AssistantShawn LemkeMustang@gnbaseball.org 
Pinto Director
Marc White
Pinto@gnbaseball.org
757-717 0450
Shetland/Developmental John Hefti
Shetland@gnbaseball.org
757-816-2838
Champions Director Renee LupienChampions@gnbaseball.org845-544-0517 
Champions Director Asst. Kelly CollinsChampions@gnbaseball.org 
Academy Director Howard Blazer
AcademyGNBL@gmail.com 757-342-4583
Academy Director Asst. Tanya Sicre
Academy@gnbaseball.org
757-234-2727

Great Neck Baseball League

Great Neck Baseball League, PO Box 3004
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
Phone : 757-716-8573
Email : Registrar@gnbaseball.org
Copyright © 2018 Great Neck Baseball League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In